Calendar of meetings

Meetings of the Parish Council and its Committees are listed below. Members of the public are welcome to attend Parish Council and Committee meetings.

  • The agenda for each Parish Council and Committee meeting will be made available at least 3 clear working days in advance.
  • Draft minutes of Parish Council meetings and Planning Committee meetings will be posted here as soon as they are available and will be replaced with the approved minutes following the next Parish Council/Planning Committee meeting.
  • Approved minutes will be retained on this page for at least 3 months before being moved to the Archive.

Parish Council

Monday 8 May United Reformed Church Hall, Cumnor 7.30 p.m.
Monday 22 May (Extraordinary meeting) United Reformed Church Hall, Cumnor 7.15 p.m.
Monday 5 June United Reformed Church Hall, Cumnor 7.30 p.m.
Monday 19 June
(Extraordinary meeting)
United Reformed Church Hall, Cumnor 7.30 p.m.
Monday 3 July United Reformed Church Hall, Cumnor 7.30 p.m.
Monday 7 August United Reformed Church Hall, Cumnor 7.30 p.m.
Monday 4 September (Draft) United Reformed Church Hall, Cumnor 7.30 p.m.
Monday 2 October United Reformed Church Hall, Cumnor 7.30 p.m.
Monday 6 November United Reformed Church Hall, Cumnor 7.30 p.m.
Monday 4 December United Reformed Church Hall, Cumnor 7.30 p.m.

Planning Committee*

Monday 22 May United Reformed Church Hall, Cumnor 7.30 p.m.
Monday 19 June United Reformed Church Hall, Cumnor 7.30 p.m.
Monday 17 July United Reformed Church Hall, Cumnor 7.30 p.m.
Monday 21 August (Draft) United Reformed Church Hall, Cumnor 7.30 p.m.
Monday 18 September United Reformed Church Hall, Cumnor 7.30 p.m.
Monday 16 October (provisional) United Reformed Church Hall, Cumnor 7.30 p.m.
Monday 20 November (provisional) United Reformed Church Hall, Cumnor 7.30 p.m.
Monday 18 December (provisional) United Reformed Church Hall, Cumnor 7.30 p.m.
*Planning Committee meetings will be held on the third Monday in the month if there are planning applications that need to be considered between full Council meetings

Recreation and Playing Fields Committee

Tuesday 21 February Fogwell Road Pavilion, Dean Court 7.30 p.m.
Tuesday 13 June Fogwell Road Pavilion, Dean Court 7.30 p.m.
Tuesday 10 October Fogwell Road Pavilion, Dean Court 7.30 p.m.

Highways Committee

Tuesday 14 March Fogwell Road Pavilion, Dean Court 7.30 p.m.
Tuesday 18 July Fogwell Road Pavilion, Dean Court 7.30 p.m.
Tuesday 17 October Fogwell Road Pavilion, Dean Court 7.30 p.m.

 

Annual Parish Meeting 2018

Tuesday 1 May Farmoor Village Hall, Farmoor 7.30 p.m.

Comments are closed.